Call us: 8 (495) 750-77-77

DERMASTIR

 

Up to day, NMTC International is the only official distributor of Dermastir cosmetics in Russia.

All cosmetics DERMASTIR (Дермастир)is certified. 
Luxury cosmetics Dermastir face: the history of creation
Laboratory Alta CARE is an independent multinational company founded by pharmacists and doctors working in the European Union. With over 20 years of experience in the field of professional counseling, laboratory Alta Cahir personally controls the process at all stages relating to the production and the formation of the brand.

Laboratory Alta Cahir constantly expanding their knowledge in the field of derma cosmetology, dietary supplements, nutraceuticals and biotechnology to produce an exclusive line of innovative products and expanding existing products on the market.

Laboratory Alta CARE has 16 brands and produces about 300 kinds of products, which are sold in pharmacies in more than 20 countries.

Hallmark Laboratory Alta CARE is an elite Face Dermastir. This make-up can only be found in pharmacies and health spas, and it rightly bears the status of luxury cosmetics.

Laboratory Alta Cahir fully involved in the daily administrative and productive process. Headquartered in Paris, on the Champs Elysees, while the Department of sales and marketing in Italy, in Rome. Beauty treatment, training and research centers were based in Paris and in Rome under the leadership of the Laboratory Alta Cahir.

Laboratory Alta CARE is directly related to the formation of a brand and expertly affect the Consumer’s tastes. It is a direct participant in important international congresses. Vacuum bottles for cosmetics protect the precious components of the sunlight penetration, temperature changes, the interaction with air and various types of contaminants. One of the innovations developed by Laboratory Alta CARE is the use of the hydrophilic whey during aesthetic treatments. Laboratory Alta CARE produces 14 kinds of cosmetic equipment, which is used together with the Dermastir products for best results.

© 2016-2017 NMTC International.

All products are certified.

All rights reserved.

Звоните нам: 8 (495) 750-77-77

DERMASTIR

 

На сегодняшний день компания NMTC – единственный официальный дистрибьютор косметики Dermastir в России. 

Вся косметика DERMASTIR (Дермастир)сертифицирована. 
Элитная косметика для лица Dermastir: история создания
Лаборатория Алта Кэйр это независимая мультинациональная компания основанная фармацевтами и докторами работающими в Европейском Союзе. Имея за плечами 20-ти летний опыт в области профессионального консультирования,  Лаборатория Алта Кэйр  лично контролирует процессы на всех стадиях, касающиеся производства и формирования брэнда. 

Лаборатория Алта Кэйр постоянно расширяет свои знания в области дермакосметологии, пищевых добавок, нутрицевтики и биотехнологий, чтобы производить эксклюзивные инновационные линии и расширять уже имеющиеся продукты на рынке. 

Лаборатория Алта Кэйр насчитывает 16 брендов и производит около 300 видов продуктов, которые продаются  в аптеках более чем  20 стран.  

Визитной карточкой Лаборатории Алта Кэйр является элитная косметика для лица Дермастир.  Эту косметику  можно найти только в аптеках и медицинских спа-салонах и она по праву носит статус косметики класса люкс. 

Лаборатория Алта Кэйр полностью вовлечена в ежедневный админастративный и производительный процесс.  Центральный офис находится в Париже, на Елисейских Полях, в то время как департмент по продажам и маркетингу находится в Италии, в Риме.  Салоны красоты, тренинговые и исследовательские центры,  были  основаны как в Париже, так и в Риме под руководством Лаборатории Алта Кэйр.

Лаборатория Алта Кэйр  имеет непосредственное отношение к формированию бренда и умело влияет на вкусы консьюмеров. Она непосредственный участник важных интернациональных конгрессов. Вакуумные  флаконы для косметики, созданные Лабораторией Алта Кэйр, надежно защищают драгоценные компоненты от проникновения солнечных лучей, перепадов температур, от взаимодействия с воздухом и различных видов загрязнений. Одним из новшеств, разработанных Лабораторией Алта Кэйр, является использование гидрофильной сыворотки  во время эстетических процедур. Лаборатория Алта Кэйр  выпускает 14 видов косметического оборудования, которое используется вместе с продукцией Дермастир для достижения наилучших результатов. 

© 2016-2017 NMTC International.

Вся продукция сертицифирована.

Все права защищены.