Call us: 8 (495) 750-77-77

N - NEW – within “TODAY IS TOMORROW” program aimed at creating a better future , both for our customers and for all stakeholders , NMTC International tries to improve the quality of life through the implementing our products in the areas of medicine, which needs are not sufficiently satisfied . We are committed to innovation in everything that allows to create new future for everyone.

M - MEDICAL – our work is focused on creation and promotion high-tech drugs, designed to meet the most demanding needs of our patients. We cooperate with Russian and foreign representatives of the pharmaceutical business, in order to find solutions to health problems, to contribute the development of medical and aesthetic care and thus help people live healthier lives.

T - TECHNOLOGY – we strive for excellence, work on business processes optimization. In today’s world of rapidly changing technologies it’s essential to keep up with the times. That is why NMTC International uses in scientific process the latest manufacturing developments in medical sphere, automate business processes, implements IT-technologies and thereby increases its competitiveness. Our efforts are aimed at continuous progress of scientific and applying researches of hyaluronic acid of non-animal origin.

С - CORPORATION – honesty and responsibility to our partners, clients and employees is one of the conceptual principals of our company. Our employees are treated with respect for their colleagues and partners. We believe that involvement and responsibility are both right and privilege of each employee; its lead to the high level of discipline, which is evident in everything we do. We express our disagreement openly and honestly and able to professionally solve disputes. Making the decision, we act together in harmony. We promise to meet all business obligations to partners, within ethical standards.

© 2016-2017 NMTC International.

All products are certified.

All rights reserved.

Звоните нам: 8 (495) 750-77-77

N - NEW – в рамках программы TODAY IS TOMOROW (Создаем завтрашний день сегодня), нацеленной на создание лучшего будущего, как для наших клиентов, так и для всех заинтересованных сторон, NMTC International старается улучшить качество жизни людей посредством внедрения наших продуктов в те области медицины, чьи потребности недостаточно удовлетворены. Мы придерживаемся новаторских подходов во всем, что позволяет создавать новое будущее для нас всех.

M - MEDICAL – наша работа направлена на создание и продвижение высокотехнологичных медицинских изделий, призванных удовлетворять самые взыскательные потребности наших пациентов. Мы сотрудничаем с российскими и зарубежными представителями фармацевтического бизнеса для того, чтобы найти пути решения проблем здоровья, внести свой вклад в развитие медицины и эстетической косметологии и тем самым помочь людям жить здоровой жизнью.

T - TECHNOLOGY –– мы стремимся к совершенству и работаем над модернизацией своих бизнес -процессов. В современном мире быстро меняющихся технологий очень важно идти в ногу со временем. Именно поэтому NMTC International использует в своем научно технологическом процессе самые последние разработки в области медицины, автоматизирует производственные процессы, внедряет IT-технологии, тем самым повышая свою конкурентоспособность. Наши усилия направлены на непрерывный прогресс научных и прикладных исследований гиалуроновой кислоты неживотного происхождения.

С - CORPORATION – честность и ответственность перед партнерами, клиентами и сотрудниками компании – один из концептуальных принципов нашей деятельности. Наши сотрудники с уважением относятся к своим коллегам и партнерам. Мы полагаем, что вовлеченность и ответственность являются правом и одновременно привилегией каждого сотрудника, что ведет к высокому уровню дисциплины, которая проявляется во всем, что мы делаем. Мы выражаем свое несогласие честно и открыто и умеем профессионально решать спорные вопросы. Приняв решение, мы действуем в согласии сообща. Мы обещаем выполнять свои обязательства перед всеми участниками бизнеса, действуя в рамках этических норм.

© 2016-2017 NMTC International.

Вся продукция сертицифирована.

Все права защищены.